Open Campus Menu

Administration

​​​​​​Timberview Administrative Team​​​​
​​



​Carrie Jackson, Principal
carrie.jackson@kellerisd.net
Carrie Jackson.jpg
​Tracy Vineyard, Assistant Principal
tracy.vineyard@kellerisd.net
Tracy.jpg
​Ruben Dominguez, Assistant Principal
ruben.dominguez@kellerid.net

Dominguez.JPG
​Sydney Bramer, Assessment Facilitator
sydney.bramer@kellerisd.net

Bramer.JPG
Julie Parton, Administrative Assistant
julie.parton@kellerisd.net


Parton_Julie.JPG
​Madeleine Clement, Counselor, Last Names A-G
madeleine.clement@kellerisd.net
Lorton.JPG
​Melanie Loy, Counselor, Last Names H-O
melanie.loy@kellerisd.net
Hull.JPG
​Kristin Lorton, Counselor, Last Names P-Z
kristin.lorton@kellerisd.net
Lorton.JPG