Open Campus Menu

Administration

​​​​​Timberview Administrative Team​​​​
​​



​Carrie Jackson, Principal
carrie.jackson@kellerisd.net
Carrie Jackson.jpg
​Tracy Vineyard, Assistant Principal
tracy.vineyard@kellerisd.net
Tracy.jpg
​Ruben Dominguez, Assistant Principal
ruben.dominguez@kellerid.net

​Sydney Bramer, Assistant Principal
sydney.bramer@kellerisd.net

Julie Parton, Administrative Assistant
julie.parton@kellerisd.net


Parton_Julie.JPG
​Madeleine Clement, Counselor, Last Names A-G
madeleine.clement@kellerisd.net
Lorton.JPG
​Megan Hull, Counselor, Last Names H-O
megan.hull@kellerisd.net
Hull.JPG
​Kristin Lorton, Counselor, Last Names P-Z
kristin.lorton@kellerisd.net
Lorton.JPG