Open Campus Menu

Administrative Team

​​
Nasra.jpg
Dr. Michael Nasra – Principal​
Education:
  • B.A. Business – Southwestern University
  • M.Ed. Administration and Supervision – University of Houston
  • Business Fellowship for School Leaders – Rice University
  • Executive Ed.D. in Professional Leadership – University of Houston
Contact Information:
Email:  michael.nasra@kellerisd.net
Phone:  817-744-1410
Simmons.jpg
Lisa Simmons - Associate Principal
Education:
  • B.A.A.S. Applied Technology & Performance Improvement - UNT​
  • M.Ed. Education Administration - Grand Canyon University



Contact Information:
Email:   lisa.simmons@kellerisd.net​
Phone:  817-744-1410
Montemayor.jpg 
Daniel Montemayor - Asst. Principal
Last Name Alpha:  A - Cro
Education:
  • B.A. Philosophy - Texas A&M University
  • M.Ed. Education Technology Leadership - Lamar University
​Contact Information:
Email:  daniel.montemayor@kellerisd.net
Phone:  817-744-1452​


J. Morris Headshot.jpg
Janel Morris - Asst. Principal
Last Name Alpha:  Cru - Her
Education:
  • B.A. - Point Loma Nazarene University
  • M.S. Ed. - Walden University
​Contact Information:
Email:  janel.morris@kellerisd.net
Phone:  817-744-1452​
Day 16-17.jpg 
Brian Day - Asst. Principal​ 
Last Name Alpha:  Hes - Mea
Education:
  • B.S. Business - Bellevue University​




  • Contact Information:
  • Email:  brian.day@kellerisd.net​
    Phone:  817-744-1452
    Roberts.jpg
    Dr. Rachel Roberts - Asst. Principal
    Last Name Alpha:  Med - Sea
    Education:
    • B.A. Communications - Sul Ross State University
    • M.A. Education Administration - Sul Ross State University
    • Ph.D. Philosophy of Educational Leadership - UT Arlington
    Contact Information:
    Email:  rachel.roberts@kellerisd.net
    Phone:  817-744-1450

    Taylor.jpg
    John Taylor - Asst. Principal
    Last Name Alpha:  Seb - Z
    Education:
    • B.A. - Texas Tech University
    • M.Ed. - Sul Ross State University
    Contact Information:
    Email:  john.taylor@kellerisd.net
    Phone:  817-744-1450

    Stoudenmire.jpg

    ​​
    ​Malikah Stoudenmire -
    Asst. Principal Intern

    ​Education:
    • B.S. - University of North Texas
    • M.A. Counseling - Amberton University
    • Ed.D. Educational Leadership and Mgmt. - Capella Univ.
    • Principal Certification - UT Arlington
    Contact Information:
    Email:  malikah.stoudenmire@kellerisd.net
    Phone:  817-744-1450