Open Campus Menu

Administrative Team

​​
​​AdminTeam 16-17.jpg
​​​Dr. Michael Nasra – Principal​

Education:
  • B.A. Business – Southwestern University
  • M.Ed. Administration and Supervision – University of Houston
  • Business Fellowship for School Leaders – Rice University
  • Executive Ed.D. in Professional Leadership – University of Houston
Contact Information:
Email:  michael.nasra@kellerisd.net
Phone:  817-744-1410
​​Nasra.jpg

Lisa Simmons - Associate Principal

Education:
  • B.A.A.S. Applied Technology & Performance Improvement - UNT
  • M.Ed. Education Administration - Grand Canyon University
​Contact Information:
Email:  lisa.simmons@kellerisd.net​
Phone:  817-744-1405
Simmons.jpg
​​
Rick Burks - Assistant Principal
Last Name Alpha:  A - Cro
Education:
  • B.S. Education - Central Michigan University
  • M.A. Public School Administration - University of North Texas
​Contact Information:
Email:  richard.burks@kellerisd.net
Phone:  817-744-1452
Burks.jpg
Brittany Brown - Assistant Principal
Last Name Alpha:  Cru - Her
Education:
  • B.A. English & Administration - Texas State University
  • M.A. in English - Texas A&M University, Commerce 
  • M.Ed. in Educational Leadership Certificate - Lamar Univeristy
Contact Information:
Email:  brittany.brown@kellerisd.net
Phone:  817-744-1452
Brown.jpg
Brian Day - Assistant Principal I​ntern​ 
Last Name Alpha:  Hes - Mea
Education:
  • B.S. Business - Bellevue University​
  • Contact Information:
  • Email:  brian.day@kellerisd.net​
    Phone:  817-744-1452
    Day 16-17.jpg
    Dr. Rachel Roberts - Assistant Principal
    Last Name Alpha:  Med - Sea
    Education:
    • B.A. Communications - Sul Ross State University
    • M.A. Education Administration - Sul Ross State University
    • Ph.D. Philosophy of Educational Leadership - UT Arlington
    Contact Information:
    Email:  rachel.roberts@kellerisd.net
    Phone:  817-744-1450

    Roberts.jpg

    John Taylor - Assistant Principal
    Last Name Alpha:  Seb - Z
    Education:
    • B.A. - Texas Tech University
    • M.Ed. - Sul Ross State University
    Contact Information:
    Email:  john.taylor@kellerisd.net
    Phone:  817-744-1450

    Taylor.jpg