Open Campus Menu

Sports Teams

Stralow.JPG​​
KHS Boys Athletic Coordinator
Carl Stralow
817-744-1502
Siegel.JPG
​​KHS Girls Athletic Coordinator
Jamie Siegel
817-744-1503
​​

​​Sport​Head Coach​​Contact
​Baseball​Rob Stramp​rob.stramp@kellerisd.net
Boys B​asketballRandall Durant​randall.durant@kellerisd.net
Girls Basketball​Kate Goldberg​​kate.goldberg@kellerisd.net
CheerWhitney Wilburwhitney.wilbur@kellerisd.net
Cross CountryJames Zaring​james.zaring@kellerisd.net
FootballCarl Stralow​carl.stralow@kellerisd.net
​Golf​​Chris Ball​​chris.ball@kellerisd.net
​​Boys SoccerJason Bates​jason.bates@kellerisd.net
Girls SoccerEdley Griffiths​edley.griffiths@kellerisd.net​
​SoftballChristina Gwyn​​christina.gwyn@kellerisd.net
​Swim/DiveLinda Shults​linda.shults@kellerisd.net
Tennis​Dave Vinsantdave.vinsant@kellerisd.net
Boys TrackJames Zaringjames.zaring@kellerisd.net​​​
Girls Track​Wes Copewes.cope@kellerisd.net
​Volleyball​Jamie Siegeljamie.siegel@kellerisd.net
Wrestling​James Scheejames.schee@kellerisd.net

​​