Open Campus Menu

Counseling

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Heather Alexander​Lead Counselor
​​Last name Alpha:  A - Bo
​817-744-1713heather.alexander@kellerisd.net​
​Cara Britton​Last name Alpha: Br - Fl​817-744-1746 ​​cara.britton@kellerisd.net​​​​
​Elizabeth Wright​​Last name Alpha: Fo - Lau817-744-1712 ​bonnie.wright@kellerisd.net
​Jill Brown​​Last name Alpha: Lau - Oro817-744-1714​jill.brown@kellerisd.net
​Christina Salcido​​Last name Alpha: Ort - Sh817-744-1724​christina.salcido@kellerisd.net
​Doug Crosthwait ​​Last name Alpha: Si - Z817-744-1715doug.crosthwait@kellerisd.net
​Sherryl Cummings ​Intervention Counselor817-744-1752sherryl.cummings@kellerisd.net
​Pam Cipriani​Office Manager817-744-1711​pam.cipriani@kellerisd.net
​Kendra Haas​Registrar817-744-1717kendra.haas@kellerisd.net
​Connie Munguia​Data Entry817-744-1718​​connie.munguia@kellerisd.net

​​​​​​​
  
  
  
  
15-16NCAAEligiblityGuide.pdf
  
2/3/2016 12:54 PMFlegel, Matt
NCAA_2016_High_School_IE_Standards (1).pdf
  
2/3/2016 12:55 PMFlegel, Matt