Open Campus Menu

Administration

hadley (2).PNG
Dave Hadley, Principal
(817) 744-1703
David.Hadley@kellerisd.net

arsenault (3).PNG
Tracy Arsenault, Assistant Principal & Academic Dean
Alpha A - Bo

(817) 744-1707
Tracy.Arsenault@kellerisd.net

morton (2).PNG
Alicia Morton, Assistant Principal
Alpha Br - Fo

(817) 744-1747
Alicia.Morton@kellerisd.net

williams (2).PNG
NaMicha Williams, Assistant Principal
Alpha Fr - Lau

(817) 744-1706
NaMicha.Williams@kellerisd.net

barnes (2).PNG
Dr. Barbara Barnes, Assistant Principal
Alpha Law - Oro

(817) 744-1748
Barbara.Barnes@kellerisd.net

stepter (2).PNG
Scott Stepter, Assistant Principal
Alpha Ort - Sha

(817) 744-1704
Scott.Stepter@kellerisd.net

kries (3).PNG
Mike Kreis, Assistant Principal
Alpha She - Z

(817) 744-1705
Michael.Kreis@kellerisd.net

foster (2).PNG
Diana Foster, Assistant Principal (Assessment ​)
(817) 744-1716
Diana.Foster@kellerisd.net


​​Sherry Retcofsky​Campus Secretary​(817) 744-1710​​​Sherry.Retcofsky@kellerisd.net
​Teresa Silk​Sub. Coordinator​(817) 744-1750​​Teresa.Silk@kellerisd.net
​Becky Richenberger​Campus Accountant​(817) 744-1709​​Becky.Richenberger@kellerisd.net
​Marion Minnich​AP's Secretary (Barnes, Morton, Williams)​(817) 744-1790​​Marion.Minnich@kellerisd.net
​Monique Walker Bryant​AP' Secretary (Arsenault, Stepter, Kreis)​(817) 744-1791​​Monique.Walker-Bryant@kellerisd.net
​Joanna Hildebrand​Receptionist​(817) 744-1700​​Joanna.Hildebrand@kellerisd.net
​Shawna Bourne​Attendance (A-K)​(817) 744-1742​Shawna.Bourne@kellerisd.net
​Chris Wallace​Attendance (L-Z)​(817) 744-1741​​Chris.Wallace@kellerisd.net
​Nicole Lee​Nurse​(817) 744-1721​​Nicole.Lee@kellerisd.net
​Denise Juarez​Nurse​(817) 744-1720​​Denise.Juarez@kellerisd.net