Open Campus Menu

Administration

​​​​​​Dave Hadley​Principal​817-744-1703 David.Hadley@kellerisd.net
​Tracy Arsenault​Dean of Academics / Alpha A - Bo​817-744-1707Tracy.Arsenault@kellerisd.net
​Tamela Crawford​​Last name Alpha: Br - Fo​817-744-1747Tamela.Crawford@kellerisd.net
​NaMicha WilliamsLast name Alpha: Fr - Lau​817-744-1706NaMicha.Williams@kellerisd.net​
​Barbara Barnes​Last name Alpha: Law - Oro​817-744-1748​Barbara.Barnes@kellerisd.net
​Scott Stepter​Last name Alpha:  Ort - Sha​817-744-1704Scott.Stepter@kellerisd.net​
​Mike KreisLast name​ Alpha: She - Z​817-744-1705Michael.Kr​eis@kellerisd.net​
​Sharon Danielson ​Book-keeper817-744-1709Sharon.Danielson@kellerisd.net
​Officer Blair​SRO​817-744-1719
​Sherry Retcofsky​Campus Secretary​817-744-1710​Sherry.Retcofsky@kellerisd.net
​Teresa Silk​Sub Coordinator​817-744-1750Teresa.Silk@kellerisd.net
Marion Minnich
Monique Walker Bryant
​​Assistant Principals Secretary​817-744-1791Marion.Minnich@kellerisd.net
Monique.Walker-Bryant@kellerisd.net