Open Campus Menu

4th Grade

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Angie Barron
angie.barron@kellerisd.net   

Student Lunch Time: 11:00-11:30
Conference Time: 1:10-2:05

 

​​​​
​​​Beau Bollier
levon.bollier@kellerisd.net      

  
Student Lunch Time: 11:10-11:40
Conference Time: 1:10-2:05

 

 

        

Becky Bragg
becky.bragg@kellerisd.net
Student Lunch Time: 11:10-11:40
Conference Time: 1:10-2:05


​​​

 

Kaycee Cornelius

​Student Lunch Time: 11:10-11:40
Conference Time: 1:10-2:05

 
 
​​​Arnelys Melon
arnelys.melon@kellerisd.net​
Student Lunch Time: 11:00-11:30
Conference Time: 1:10-2:05


​​​Gennel Lassen 
          gennel.lassen@kellerisd.net
           Student Lunch Time: 11:00-11:30
          Conference Time: 1:10-2:05


​​​

 

 

      
Lauren Theodore
lauren.theodore@kellerisd.net​

​Student Lunch Time: 11:00-11:30
Conference Time: 1:10-2:05
 

 

   Dana Young

    Dana.Young@kellerisd.net
    Student Lunch Time: 11:15-11:45
    Conference Time: 1:10-2:05