Open Campus Menu

Advanced Academics

​Keller Independent School District

Advanced Academic Services​

The mission of the Keller ISD Advanced Academic Services shall be to facilitate students in the development of skills, concepts, and attitudes within the cognitive, emotional, and social domains so that they may become autonomous, life-long learners.​​​​

Gifted and Talented K-8 Specialists

 

Gayle Barron.jpgGayle Barron.jpgJulie Clark.jpg
​Lauri Ambrose
Timberview Middle School

Lauri.Ambrose@kellerisd.net

​Gayle Barron
Keller-Harvel Elementary​
Woodland Springs Elementary

Gayle.Barron@kellerisd.net

​​Julie Clark
​Trinity Meadows Intermediate

Julie.Clark@kellerisd.net

Jill DeWitt Edit.jpgDouglass.JPG​​​​​​​Melissa Drake Edit.jpg
​Jill Dewitt
​Eagle Ridge Elementary
Caprock Elementary

Jill.Dewitt@kellerisd.net

​Andrea Douglass
​Shady Grove Elementary
Freedom Elementary

Andrea.Douglass@kellerisd.net

Melissa Drake
​Indian Springs Middle School

Melissa.Drake@kellerisd.net

ElizabethEubanks.jpgLori Hamilton.JPGCherylHelton.jpg
​Elizabeth Eubanks
​Park Glen Elementary
Bette Perot Elementary

Elizabeth.Eubanks@kellerisd.net

​Lori Hamilton
​Basswood Elementary
Bluebonnet Elementary

Lori.Hamilton@kellerisd.net

Cheryl Helton
​Parkview Elementary
North Riverside Elementary

Cheryl.Helton@kellerisd.net

Tori Hernandez Edit.jpg
Karen Hoag.jpg
Donna Hodge.jpg
​Tori Hernandez
​Hidden Lakes Elementary
Heritage Elementary

Tori.Hernandez@kellerisd.net

​Karen Hoag
​Liberty Elementary
Whitley Road Elementary

Karen.Hoag@kellerisd.net

​Donna Hodge
​Florence Elementary
Independence Elementary

Donna.Hodge@kellerisd.net

Jerrett Lyday.jpg
Alyssa Payne Edit.jpg
Heather Rivera.jpg
​Jerrett Lyday
​Parkwood Hill Intermediate

Jerrett.Lyday@kellerisd.net

​Alyssa Payne
​Bear Creek Intermediate (6)

Alyssa.Payne@kellerisd.net

​Heather Rivera
​Friendship Elementary
Lone Star Elementary

Heather.Rivera@kellerisd.net

Gayle Terry.jpg
Heather Thornton.JPG
Darlene Waters.jpg
​Gayle Terry
​Chisholm Trail Intermediate
Basswood Elementary

Gayle.Terry@kellerisd.net

​Heather Thornton
​Bear Creek Intermediate (5)

Heather.Thornton@kellerisd.net

Darlene Waters​
​Willis Lane Elementary
Ridgeview Elementary

Darlene.Waters@kellerisd.net

Tara Yancy Edit.JPG
​Tara Yancy
​Sunset Valley Elementary

Tara.Yancy@kellerisd.net


 

 Contact Us

Rodney Headshot KISD 2_Edit.jpg

Rodney T. Jones​

Coordinator, Advanced Academics
Rodney.Jones@kellerisd.net

Leigh Cook.jpg

Leigh Cook​

Coordinator, Student & Academic Compliance
Leigh.Cook@kellerisd.net

High School

AP & GT Campus Coordinators


gomes pic.jpg 

Ed Gomes
Central High School
Chemistry Teacher
Edward.Gomes@kellerisd.net

 
Fossil Ridge High School
 Christine Magryta
Academic Associate
Christine.Magryta@kellerisd.net

Keller High School
Shawna Lynch
Teacher, AP English Lang & Comp
Shawna.Lynch@kellerisd.net

 
Timber Creek High School
Audrey Ginebra-Saegert
Teacher, Spanish
Audrey.Ginebra-Saegert@kellerisd.net

New Directions High School
Nancy Carr
Teacher, Math
Nancy.Carr@kellerisd.net 
 

Middle School

GT & Pre-AP Campus

Coordinators


Fossil Hill Middle School
Nicole Isom
Teacher, English
Nicole.Isom@kellerisd.net

 
Hillwood Middle School
Mitzi Noland
Teacher, English
Mitzi.Noland@kellerisd.net

 
Indian Springs Middle School
Judy Harvey
Teacher, English/Language Arts
Judy.Harvey@kellerisd.net

 
Keller Middle School
Rhonda Tharp
Coordinator, AVID
Rhonda.Tharp@kellerisd.net

 
Timberview Middle School
Shanna Gerberding
Instructional Coach
Shanna.Gerberding@kellerisd.net

 
Trinity Springs Middle School
Laura Slay
Teacher, English
Laura.Slay@kellerisd.net